ICC honor roll

Officials at Itawamba Community College have released the honors lists for the 2013 fall semester.

Named to the president’s list, which includes those students with a 3.8-4.0 grade point average, were Courtney Nicole Horne and Taylor F. Vaughn, both of Ackerman.

Dean’s list scholars, who have a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79, include Kelli R. Aurell, Vanessa Deneice Miller and Allannah Mitchell, all from Ackerman.